Hero Neo as The Fool

There are 78 tarot cards and each of them has special, deep meaning that represents certain ways of life. These cards are divided into two groups which are called the Major and the Minor Arcana, the word “Arcana” meaning “secret”. For now we will focus only on the Major Arcana which consists of 22 cards, but numbered cards are twenty-one and one is unnumbered (it is called “The Fool”). We will analyse each of them, and we will travel this journey together. Continue Reading


light and dark christ anti-christ

light dark christ anti christ

Light Dark Christ Anti Christ

There are many teachings that say that our Ego (which is our Darkness) and our Higher Self (which is our Light) cannot coexist. This is not quite true, as I will go on to explain. Throughout this article I will use the term Higher Self to denote the Inner Being/Higher Self/Divine Self.

Because we have a living essence, we still have a spark of the Christ consciousness in us, no matter how dark or egoistic we become. Our Higher Self is in us, because we still have a connection with the Divinity of the force of the Higher Self. However, this force is only in us to a certain point, a very small percentage relative to the amount of consciousness that we have set free of the ego. Continue Reading

Tarot and The Kabbalah

Tarot and The Kabbalah

In the Tarot and The Kabbalah, the term ‘Arcana’ is plural. The singular aspect of this term is ‘Arcanum.’ ‘Arcanum’ refers to a type of knowledge, which is for the initiated, or a kind of knowledge that is mysterious for the average person. It is a science or understanding that one has to be introduced to. When we study the twenty-two Arcana, we are studying twenty-two laws, or twenty-two mysteries, that we have to be initiated into experientially in order to understand them. Continue Reading